littleangels        English Nanny
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Welcome private teachers of Sept 2009

Welcome private teachers of Sept 2009

Welcome private teachers of Sept 2009

A new school year and it's time to start earning again. As we know EFL teachers come and go here in Russia, and even last years directory may be well out of date. So perhaps it's time to start a new directory to see who is here now and available to teach privately and directly to the students.

So who is still here, and who are the new ones for this year? Perhaps you could introduce yourselves on this thread collectively together, and perhaps our friends the administrators might allow a new directory for September 2009.
    I will start with myself.I have been teaching privately in the Western region for more than five years now, and continue to teach a lot of children, as that's what the high demand is in my area. And besides I enjoy teaching children and seeing them progress and communicate in English, especially from beginner level. I am married to a Russian woman and have two children aged 3 and 12. Both I am proud to say are bi-lingual Russian and English.

Looking forward to your introductions.

MOSCOW OBLAST: WESTERN REGION
    BELS:
    Nationality: British
    Language: Teach English as a foreign or second language.
    Area: Western region, 25 km from metro station Molodezhnaya, along the Rublevo-Uspenskoe Shosse. Gorki 10
    Groups: Groups up to nine in the clubhouse, Gorki 10
    One to one: available if you reside close to Gorki 10 area only. Children only.
    Levels: All levels, but popular levels for time being from Beginner to Upper Intermediate.
    Age groups: Children, teenagers and some adults in the evenings and weekends.

Will

Nationality British
    English Language
    centre of the city: based at Novokuznetskaya.
    Primarily adult professionals, or the kids of the rich, bless em.