littleangels        English Nanny
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Start talks about Nizhny Novgorod

Start talks about Nizhny Novgorod

Good day to Everyone. I live in Nizhny Novgorod, large city about 400 km from Moscow. Is there anybody who's interested in discussion about some NN topics?
    As far as I know, there's no expat community in NN, but this forum could be good opportunity to initialise it. Everybody is welcome!

W

Why don't you post pictures of NN?

Expat in NN

Hey all,
    actually I am moving to NN in couple of months. Lived in US for very long time. But now my wife wants to come back.
    I am actually looking for work in NN, but found it quite hard to find.
    I am a Project Manager at IT company. Speak English and Russian fluently and have American education.

Would be great if someone has any suggestions!
    But chatting about NN is cool anyways.

Thanks.

Photos

Anton, you're right. As a matter of fact, these some days I was preparing photos to share. Now I have 5 photos of my own. Here they are.
    Friendly Nizhny Novgorod: Fortresses
    Last edited by nazza; 15-09-2008 at 16:08. Reason: Couldn't manage to make photos viewable.

Project Manager

Anton, I would like to help you in job search the way I can. Please right down what you already know about local job market as the IT sphere is concerned. I worked for a company that was preparing developers 3 years ago (http://htbs.nnov.ru/), so may be I would give you some helpful information.

Hands Guest
    I'll be in there September in a couple of weeks. Anything I need to see there?

What to visit