PDA

View Full Version : How you will celebrate X-mas this year?

Miracle77777
28-11-2007, 23:52
Hello to everyone!!!
It is almost 4 week till our X-mas!!
My early congratulations ^-^
Maybe someone could share with ideas how to spend this Great Holiday in a best way! ?
:lovepot:

TGP
29-11-2007, 00:05
I can't say anything because I celebrate New Year and our Christmasn January.

The 25th of December will be just a more relaxed day for me, and I'll try to be in a more festive mood.

Bels
29-11-2007, 00:20
As a British Expat teacher I will be working here as usual. But I hope to do christmas festivities with my children. I'm planning a few short plays, with some recitals of English nursery rhymes, and songs. Does any one have ideas about this ? I would love to hear. I hope to do this on december 25th this year.

Miracle77777
29-11-2007, 00:26
I can't say anything because I celebrate New Year and our Christmasn January.

The 25th of December will be just a more relaxed day for me, and I'll try to be in a more festive mood.

Do you celebrate "The Old New Year" as well?? :wavey:

Miracle77777
29-11-2007, 00:31
As a British Expat teacher I will be working here as usual. But I hope to do christmas festivities with my children. I'm planning a few short plays, with some recitals of English nursery rhymes, and songs. Does any one have ideas about this ? I would love to hear. I hope to do this on december 25th this year.

That is very interesting:wavey:
I do remember myself in "old" days when we were dressing peculiar clothes and playing something from Bible....By the way children always like the role of Angel - because He has lightning above head ^-*
Hope you will have an interesting X-mas this year!!!

Clean32
29-11-2007, 00:37
with minime and my better 1/2, what else do i need ??

Bels
29-11-2007, 00:55