PDA

View Full Version : well, hello hello

the1&only
20-08-2007, 16:16
Hello everyone. I have been living in Moscow for 2 years and I have just found this site. stupid right? but I don't spend much time on the computer. i prefer to stay active. i'm just interested in what kind of people i can meet on this forum. i teach english because it's what i studied in university but i'm interested in starting a totally different business here next spring.

Celtica
20-08-2007, 19:26
Welcome to the forum. Do you work in school or on your own? I myself studying in bkc school. If you are from there let me know ))

Bels
20-08-2007, 21:02
Welcome. I'm teaching privately myself. or what I mean is I work in partnership with my Russian wife. I am always interested on hearing about how other expats are doing in new business ventures.

the1&only
21-08-2007, 00:28
I work on my own really. I get some work from some different schools if they pay what I ask. but mainly i get clients from other clients. I'm really into alternative sports. I won't call them X-tream sports because I find nothing really different in what I do then any other sport.(and that term was invented to market these sports to young people) my sports are fun and relaxing. right now i wake board in moscow. I'm looking to open a wake board school and club here next year.

Airys
21-08-2007, 11:09
hi!

2 of my friends wanna learn english. maybe you can give your contacts if u r interested in.

welcome to the site!:)

Bels
21-08-2007, 17:26
Wow! Your first thread and you have already made it your own student recruitment thread without even asking. You must have a golden touch, and good luck on your next venture.