PDA

View Full Version : French TV in russia



jeanG
15-08-2007, 17:02
Just moved in Saint Petersburg, I would be happy to know how can I receive French TV programms (TF1, France 2, France 3, ARTE,....).
thanks in advance for any help.

Frank
15-08-2007, 18:53
Go to index (http://www.worldsat.ru) we install all European systems including Canal+France please PM or e-mail from the worldsat.ru site for more info.




Just moved in Saint Petersburg, I would be happy to know how can I receive French TV programms (TF1, France 2, France 3, ARTE,....).
thanks in advance for any help.

jl74
15-08-2007, 21:59
We can Install in St Pete's for you, check your PM for details..

fellar
02-09-2007, 19:15
Worldwide Television streams. (http://mediahopper.com/)