PDA

View Full Version : Blackberry



Izemo
20-06-2007, 10:08
Has anyone had any experience using T-mobile America’s Blackberry service in Russia? This would only be used for e-mail -- not for phone service given roaming charges here.

I realize there might have been previous posting on this issue but I can't seem to access them since the server failure.

Thanks

helpinghand
20-06-2007, 16:13
Has anyone had any experience using T-mobile America’s Blackberry service in Russia? This would only be used for e-mail -- not for phone service given roaming charges here.

I realize there might have been previous posting on this issue but I can't seem to access them since the server failure.

Thanks

Unfortunately Blackberry service isn't available in Russia.

CaveMan
20-06-2007, 16:38
If you are on a foreign provider, your blackberry will work without any problems.

Again, locally Blackberry is not offered by any provider yet (MTS has the license)

OutCider
21-06-2007, 14:42
have been using Cingular American; no problems whatsoever.