PDA

View Full Version : Any writers out there?

Joe 6pack
20-06-2005, 18:23
I am wondering if there are any English-language writers in Moscow who might be interested in forming a group, or at least getting together informally from time to time to discuss & critique projects we're working on.

Doesn't matter to me if you are pro or amateur, or if you write fiction or nonfiction (I do both, but am currently occupied with a large nonfiction project). Right now, I'd just like to see who's out there. PM me or post here if interested!

mediashark
20-06-2005, 19:04
Hey, great idea. I'm a newly-published writer, in both fiction and non-fiction.

Lady Marmalade
20-06-2005, 19:52
I Pm'd you, I think it's a good idea. I could certainly use the feedback occasionally.

Cherokee
24-06-2005, 23:03
I am wondering if there are any English-language writers in Moscow who might be interested in forming a group, or at least getting together informally from time to time to discuss & critique projects we're working on.

Doesn't matter to me if you are pro or amateur, or if you write fiction or nonfiction (I do both, but am currently occupied with a large nonfiction project). Right now, I'd just like to see who's out there. PM me or post here if interested!

My books are orginal written in German but have English, Polish and Chinese translation sold. So if you let me join as a non-english writer, I would attend

Surok
25-06-2005, 15:17
I#d be up for it.

Someone tried to get something similar off the ground a couple of years ago, and it then died a death. Maybe we could make it happen this time? :)

Lady Marmalade
26-06-2005, 02:31
I#d be up for it.

Someone tried to get something similar off the ground a couple of years ago, and it then died a death. Maybe we could make it happen this time? :)
Geez you really are close mouthed girl!!!! You never even said you did your own writing, not really, come on, spit it out, wow! :respect:

Cherokee
26-06-2005, 14:48
Anyway I am up for it!

Surok