PDA

View Full Version : Ok, Willy, I should confess - I'm a NEWBIE. And I'm proud of that!!!! :)

Ed.
22-02-2010, 02:38
Ammmm. what should i say? i don't know. i didn't read previous threads on such theme. and can't imagine what would you like to know about me. now i remembered a scene from a lot of american films where some group of people confesses each other that they are alcoholics or drug addicts.

an so may be i should say to you: My friends, I'm a Newbie? )))))

PS: Willy, what would i do without you... )

Viola
22-02-2010, 11:30
Hello Ed! Welcome to the forum! You've made a good start already!

herald1973
22-02-2010, 11:36
aren't we all newbies in one way or the other?

Ed, it's not too late, you can get help for it but you have to want to change. If there's no will, you will never be able to change.

That ofcourse does not mean that you have to change, if you wish to continue like this then please know that there will be always people that will like (and maybe even love) you for what you are.

Herald

Ammmm. what should i say? i don't know. i didn't read previous threads on such theme. and can't imagine what would you like to know about me. now i remembered a scene from a lot of american films where some group of people confesses each other that they are alcoholics or drug addicts.

an so may be i should say to you: My friends, I'm a Newbie? )))))

PS: Willy, what would i do without you... )

Ed.
22-02-2010, 12:16
Hello Ed! Welcome to the forum! You've made a good start already!

Thanks Viola for your kind welcome words! I really appreciate your attention. May i ask you a quetion? What do you want to find here, at expat.ru?

Ed.
22-02-2010, 12:20
aren't we all newbies in one way or the other?

Ed, it's not too late, you can get help for it but you have to want to change. If there's no will, you will never be able to change.