PDA

View Full Version : Can you change the adress during TPR?

sophieperle
30-11-2009, 19:08
Did anyone ever change the adress of registration
(and therefore the 3 years long Registration document
we had to submit with the application form) during
the period that last the Temporary Residency?

Do you know if it's possible?
Do you know if I have to go and cancel the Registrazia
at the old adress first and then register at the new UFMS
or I can register in a new place right away?
Do you think I will have to "re-do" the fingerprints if I change area?

THank you very much indeed for any info on that question.

SV1973a
30-11-2009, 21:37
Be careful.
With the TRP you are not free to change your place of stay!
I have no experience with changing the address, but from my experience with other things in Russia, I suppose it will not be easy.
Anyway, if you are planning on changing the address, make sure you are very well informed on legal issues related to your TRP, before you act.

Larry Paradine
01-12-2009, 22:07