PDA

View Full Version : closed roads



Sadie
28-12-2004, 17:24
Does anyone know what particular streets are closed at the moment?? Damn Kremlin Yolka, blin :mad:

85StoneWhiteFurball
28-12-2004, 17:38
Tune into Avtoradio, I guess - I thought my GPRS/WAP Internet carries this info but I checked for you and they don't.

Sadie
28-12-2004, 17:43
thanks Polar, unfortunately there is nothing to tune to Autoradio in my office.
Nu.. everybody have a nice drive home. They say the center is pretty much closed.

85StoneWhiteFurball
28-12-2004, 17:45
Do you have a WAP enabled phone other than Beeline? Maybe MTS or Mega carries traffic info - I did not set up WAP on my MTS backup or I'd check them for you too :).

Sadie
28-12-2004, 17:48
i am a proud owner of Corbina cell, they don't bother us, customers, with any info except bills

85StoneWhiteFurball
28-12-2004, 17:48
and your husband uses Kangaroo-GSM? :p

Corbina (does it work, by the way?) is not GSM as far as I know and I don't know if it includes Internet connectivity.