PDA

View Full Version : Experienced Native (From London) Teacher Currently Available

Bluebird
28-09-2009, 03:05
I am a British citizen and I am from London: I have over 15 years experience in TEFL and have worked with some of the top companies and their key personnel in Moscow, over the past few years.

I hold the TEFL diploma certificate as well as the CELTA.

I have excellent experience with the Cambridge exams (FCE, Advanced and IELTS) preparation and the TOEFL tests, as well as English for Special Purposes and legal English.

I am also experienced at working with young children and teenagers.

I am fluent in Russian, which I consider to be a plus, as I can quickly understand and identify your particular problems with correct choice of vocabulary (in context - inc phrasal verbs) and the English tense system.

I am also available for (Russian into English) translation work and (taking part in business meetings) interpreting.

I am available for either individual or small (6 people) group study sessions; either at your office or any other place convenient to you.

My hobbies include: golf, reading, walking, chess, cinema, Russian billiards, sailing, photography and current affairs.

Therefore, if it is just conversational English and/or maintaining/improving your current level of English - then perhaps this alternative idea could also be for you?

I would be delighted to hear from you - to discuss your needs and my fees.

Please PM me, with your contact details and I will get back to you.

P.S. Travelling is not a problem for me.

Bels
28-09-2009, 11:23
This is the teachers' discussion folder. Is there anything you wish to discuss?
You are welcome to advertise, but everywhere has its place.

Bluebird
28-09-2009, 16:03
This is the teachers' discussion folder. Is there anything you wish to discuss?
You are welcome to advertise, but everywhere has its place.