PDA

View Full Version : Tailor made tours all Russia and CIS!

vitaly_the_historian
18-02-2009, 14:34
I am Semionoff Vitaly, I am a professional guide and a genealogist.

Your Personal Guide for Moscow and Russia

There are a lot of clichés how ordinary tourist agencies show Russia. All these bears, vodka, troikas, and , of course, matreshkas are not have any connection with reality. Nobody here in Russia lives like this, these were created for West tourists to take their money.

If you do not want to be such kind of tourist, I can be Your Guide. One For All Russia –from the Baltic Sea until the Japanese Sea
My special propositions

Sacred Geography of Russia. It concerns the understanding of the land as sacred for some group of local people or some communities. I have done very interesting Sacred Geography Expeditions on Altai Mountaines , Dagestan, on Kerzhenetz River and other interesting and sacred places of Russia.
Mystic Moscow
I really perceive Moscow as the Sacred City and collect data for it for a long time. The book of Moscow Historian Rustam Rakhmatullin , researcher of Moscow mystics , author of a ”Two Moscows or Metaphysics Of The Capital” year 2008 #1 Bestseller inspired me to create this 3 days tour “The Real Understanding of Moscow”

Do you know about secret Apocalypse’s animal left by Soviet architect on the wall of Moscow Perovo Station?
why The Round line of The Moscow Undeground has just 12 stations and the constuction of 13th was prohibited.
The secret sense of Kremlin buildings
The freemason’s signs in Moscow Chrurches and much more

You could order special “Mystic Moscow” Tour 3 days for 200 USD to understand secrtet signs of Moscow
“Your Folk’s Moscow”

Moscow is connected with every nationalityof the world. Do not think so? Order “ You Folk Moscow” special tour and change your point of view!

More Moscow Night Sightseeing, Moscow Ghosts, and much more.
Up to you any tailor made tour could be made in Moscow!
Russia